

Bharat Road Network Limited

Composition of Various Committees of the Board of Directors

Audit Committee		
Prof. Santanu Ray	Chairman	
Mr. Brahm Dutt	Members	
Dr. (Ms.) Tuk Tuk Ghosh Kumar		
Nomination and Remuneration Committee (NRC)		
Prof. Santanu Ray	Chairman	
Mr. Brahm Dutt	Members	
Dr. (Ms.) Tuk Tuk Ghosh Kumar		
Mr. Shree Ram Tewari		
Stakeholders Relationship Committee (SRC)		
Dr. (Ms.) Tuk Tuk Ghosh Kumar	Chairperson	
Mr. Shree Ram Tewari	- Members	
Mr. Rakesh Kumar Gunta		



Bharat Road Network Limited

Composition of Various Committees of the Board of Directors

Committee of Directors (COD)	
Mr. Bajrang Kumar Choudhary	Chairman
Prof. Santanu Ray	Members
Mr. Rakesh Kumar Gupta	